Area 48 Contacts

 

POSITION EMAIL
HMB Area Delegate hmbdelegate@aahmbny.org
HMB Area Chair hmbchair@aahmbny.org
HMB Alternate Area Chair althmbchair@aahmbny.org
HMB Secretary secretary@aahmbny.org
HMB Alternate Secretary altsecy@aahmbny.org
HMB Treasurer treasurer@aahmbny.org
HMB Alternate Treasurer alttreasurer@aahmbny.org
HMB Convention hmbconvention@aahmbny.org
HMB Convention Chair hmbconventionchair@aahmbny.org
HMB Convention Registrations registration@aahmbny.org
HMB Accessibility accessibility@aahmbny.org
HMB Archives archives@aahmbny.org
HMB Bridging The Gap btg@aahmbny.org
HMB Corrections corrections@aahmbny.org
HMB Cooperation with the Professional Community (CPC) cpc@aahmbny.org
HMB Alternate CPC altcpc@aahmbny.org
HMB Finance finance@aahmbny.org
HMB Grapevine grapevine@aahmbny.org
HMB Meetings meetings@aahmbny.org
HMB Newsletter newsletter@aahmbny.org
HMB Public Information pi@aahmbny.org
HMB Records records@aahmbny.org
HMB Treatment treatment@aahmbny.org
HMB Webmaster webmaster@aahmbny.org

 

DISTRICT COMMITTEE MEMBER (DCM) EMAIL
District 1 district1dcm@aahmbny.org
District 2
District 3
District 4 district4dcm@aahmbny.org
District 5
District 7 district7dcm@aahmbny.org
District 8 district8dcm@aahmbny.org
District 9 district9dcm@aahmbny.org
District 10 district10dcm@aahmbny.org
District 11
District 12
District 13 district13dcm-pr@aahmbny.org
District 14 district14dcm@aahmbny.org
District 15 district15dcm@aahmbny.org
District 16 district16dcm@aahmbny.org
District 17
District 18 district18dcm@aahmbny.org
District 19

 

This website is neither approved nor endorsed by Alcoholics Anonymous World Services, Inc. It is provided solely as a public information tool for the Hudson Mohawk Berkshire (HMB) Area 48 to display information about Alcoholics Anonymous in Area 48. Some information on this site was originally published by A.A. World Services, Inc., or the A.A. Grapevine, Inc., but do not assume this implies approval by the General Services Conference for their use on this site.  Alcoholics Anonymous®, AA®, and The Big Book® are registered trademarks of A.A. World Services, Inc. The Grapevine® and AA Grapevine® are registered trademarks of the AA Grapevine, Inc.

Please send comments or site corrections to Webmaster